ONLINE SYMPOSIUM

The Science of Cannabis Cultivation 2021

EXPLORING THE SCIENCE OF CANNABIS CULTIVATION AND HORTICULTURE
December 1-2, 2021 I 9AM PST I 12noon EST I 5PM GMT
Analytical Cannabis

Our second annual cannabis cultivation and horticulture online symposium will include talks from cannabis and hemp production experts from around the world.

Read More Below

Register Now

Technology Spotlight Sponsors:

Sponsor_Banner_TechSpot_CultOS

Interested in sponsoring this online symposium? Contact our friendly sales team here

 

 

Online Symposium Summary

Our second annual cannabis cultivation and horticulture online symposium will include talks from cannabis and hemp production experts from around the world. Key topics will include limiting contamination, maximizing yield, sustainable growing and new product trends.

This online symposium will cover:

  • Building cannabis terroir profiles.
  • Microbial biostimulants for cannabis cultivation.
  • How to multiply elite cannabis genetics using micropropagation techniques.
  • Accurate measurement of cannabinoids and terpenes in cannabis biomass.

View Full Agenda Here

Speakers

Rachel Backer, PhD
Research & Development Specialist,
BZAM Cannabis
Hope Jones, PhD
CEO of Emergent Cannabis Sciences,
Co-Founder & CEO of Superior Phenos, LLC
Brian Smith, PhD
CEO & Chief Technical Officer,
Big Sur Scientific
Alisia Ratliff
Chief Executive Officer,
Victus Consulting Ventures
Stephen Goldman
Chief Science Officer,
Kaycha Labs
Colleen King
VP of Growth at Ciclo,
Educator at TraceTrust
Bhodi Tims, PhD
Director,
Herbal Product Design and Cannabis Science Programs, Maryland University of Integrative Health