WebinarsFROM-AC-White-327x89

Essential Analytical Tools for a Premium Cannabis Extraction Facility

October 12, 2021 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST

 

 

 

 

 

The cannabis oil market continues to grow at a rapid pace, as many operators are investigating new and improved vehicles for cannabis consumption.


 Read More Below

Brought to you by

Waters

Register Now!

Webinar Summary

The cannabis oil market continues to grow at a rapid pace, as many operators are investigating new and improved vehicles for cannabis consumption. Creating high quality cannabis oils that stand out in this expanding market requires great attention to detail; choosing the right equipment for extraction and purification, and closely monitoring cannabinoid content throughout the purification and formulation process, are essential components to ensuring elevated product quality and integrity. Further, characterizing extraction efficiencies, monitoring purification accuracy, and verifying concentration targets for derived products empowers companies to maximize their time and profits.

In this session, Waters Corporation and Thar Process will share insights regarding the best analytical tools for cannabinoid characterization and how they are implemented in a premium cannabis extraction facility.

In this webinar, you will learn about: 

  • The Waters Cannabinoid Analyzer Solution for processing facilities and testing labs
  • Workflows implemented at a state-of-the-art cannabis oil production facility
  • Best practices for brand elevation through high quality extraction and testing technology

Speaker Information:


Emily Britton Headshot Round
Emily Rose Britton, PhD
Senior Marketing Manager
Waters Corporation

Samantha Strauser Headshot Round
Samantha Strauser
Product Manager
Thar Process