Panel Discussion

Novel Chemical Entities in Psychedelics: Risks and Rewards for Investors

December 14, 2022 l 9AM PST l 12PM EST l 5PM GMT

Join us for an exclusive panel discussion focused on research and development relating to novel chemical entities in the psychedelics industry and some of the viable business models that are emerging in this field.

Delivered by five experienced PhD scientists, this panel will provide insight into valuable areas of ongoing research, perspectives on the future of the psychedelic drug development landscape, pitfalls to avoid, and how ethical considerations play into long term profits for companies.

During this panel we will cover:

  • Psychedelics research and development
  • The future of this rapidly developing industry
  • How investors can understand where the risks and rewards lie in the psychedelics space 

Panellists:

Nigam B. Arora
Nigam B. Arora, PhD - Moderator
Founding Partner - Marcu & Arora
Co-Host - How to Launch an Industry
Jahan Marcu
Jahan Marcu, PhD
Founding Partner - Marcu & Arora
Co-Host - How to Launch an Industry
Chris Witowski
Chris Witowski, PhD
Co-Founder & CEO - Psilera
Jackie von Salm
Jackie von Salm, PhD
Co-Founder & CSO - Psilera
Del Potter
Del Potter, PhD
Consultant - Pangea Botanica

 

During this panel we will discuss:

  • Psychedelics research and development
  • The future of this booming industry
  • How investors can understand where the risks and rewards lie

Register for FREE Now!