WebinarsFROM-AC-White-327x89

Cannabis in Context: Health, Regulations and Listening to the Science

February 16, 2021  | 3pm GMT | 10am EST | 7am PST

 

 

What comes after the CBD trend? How does the wider cannabis debate impact our everyday life? What is the impact of our current cannabis legislation on society and how could listening to the science improve our community?


 Read More Below

Register Now

Webinar Summary

What comes after the CBD trend? How does the wider cannabis debate impact our everyday life? What is the impact of our current cannabis legislation on society and how could listening to the science improve our community?

During this webinar we will discuss:
  • Current UK cannabis legislation
  • Proposed law improvements within the UK
  • Cannabis developments within Europe

Speaker Information:


Chris-Tasker
Christopher Tasker
Chief Executive Officer,
Global Cannabinoid Solutions

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here