WebinarsFROM-AC-White-327x89

Automation in the Cannabis & Hemp Testing Laboratories of Tomorrow

January 27, 2021 | 9am PST |12noon EST | 5pm GMT

 

 

Cannabis and hemp laboratories must deal with regulations that are ever evolving, customers that are maturing quickly, and competition that is becoming more aggressive. To stay relevant, automation is one area that laboratories can improve in.


 Read More Below

Register Now

Webinar Summary

Cannabis and hemp laboratories must deal with regulations that are ever evolving, customers that are maturing quickly, and competition that is becoming more aggressive. To stay relevant, automation is one area that laboratories can improve in. Automation enables cost cutting which can provide flexibility in financial margins during times of downward facing pricing pressure. It also gives benefits to laboratory customers and can assist in achieving regulations and accreditations. This presentation will focus on software automation and equipment automation proving that automation is required for the competitive laboratories of tomorrow.

During this webinar we will discuss:
  • Benefits of automation in the cannabis testing laboratory
  • Equipment automation options
  • Automating laboratory software

Speaker Information:

Stephen_Goldman
 
Stephen Goldman
Chief Science Officer,
Kaycha Labs

Sponsored By:

AC_Jan_Webinar_Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring this webinar? Contact our friendly sales team here